Staf Akademik

oleh

Dr. Khairul Anam, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1968 11 04 1994 03 1 002
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0004116805
NPWP : 34.958.494.6-644.000
Alamat : Garden View Kav. 12, Jl. Timoho Timur, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : k.anam@live.undip.ac.id

Ngadiwiyana, S.Si., M,Si

NIP : 1969 06 20 1999 03 1 002
Golongan : III/D
Pangkat : Penata Tingkat I
NIDN : 0020066906
NPWP : 47.112.419.8-517.000
Alamat : Perumahan Sambiroto Baru No. 146, RT 03/RW 11, Sambiroto-Tembalang, Kota Semarang
Email : ngadiwiyana@live.undip.ac.id

Ismiyarto, S.Si., M.Si,Ph.D

NIP : 1969 10 11 1997 02 1 001
Golongan : III/D
Pangkat : Penata Tingkat I
NIDN : 0011106907
NPWP : 47.112.426.3-503.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Beringin Barat C-135. Per.Bukit Beringin Lestari Ngaliyan Semarang
Email : ismiyarto@live.undip.ac.id

Drs. Pratama Jujur Wibowa, M.Si,Ph.D

NIP : 1963 12 07 1991 02 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0007126305
NPWP : 47.112.420.6-508.000
Alamat : Jl. Dinar Mas XII/23 Puri Dinar Mas, Meteseh, Tembalang, Semarang 50271
Email : pratamajw@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Dewi Kusrini, M.Si

NIP : 1957 08 07 1987 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0007085709
NPWP : 47.112.430.5-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Kelapa Kopyor IV.Bi-23, RT02/RW XIV, Meteseh, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : dewi.kusrini@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Bambang Cahyono, MS

NIP : 1963 03 16 1988 10 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0016036303
NPWP : 25.514.565.8-517.000
Alamat : Puri Asri Perdana D3/8d, Banyumanik, Semarang 50267
Email : cahyono@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Enny Fachriyah, M.Si

NIP : 1961 10 24 1987 03 2 002
Golongan : IV/B Tingkat I
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0024106107
NPWP : 47.112.413.1-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Tlogosari No. 37, Tembalang, Semarang 50267
Email : enny.fachriyah@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Meiny Suzery, MS

NIP : 1960 05 10 1989 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/B Tingkat I
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0010056003
NPWP : 25.514.600.3-517.000
Alamat : Puri Asri Perdana D3/8d, Banyumanik, Semarang 50267
Email : meiny.suzery@live.undip.ac.id

Adi Darmawan, S.Si., M.Si,Ph.D

NIP : 1973 11 21 1997 02 1 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0021117301
NPWP : 47.112.427.1-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Kelapa Kopyor XI B1 No. 23, Bukit Kencana Jaya, Meteseh, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : adidarmawan@live.undip.ac.id

Pardoyo, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1972 03 12 1997 02 1 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0012037202
NPWP : 47.112.425.5-505.000
Alamat : Perum Kutilangsari Blok G 216, RT 008/RW 006, Kel. Susukan, Kec. Ungaran Timur, Kab. Semarang
Email : pardoyoku@live.undip.ac.id

Sriatun, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 11971 03 15 1997 02 2 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0015037102
NPWP : 47.112.421.4-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Tlogosari II No. 36 B Bulusan Tembalang Semarang
Email : sriatun@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Sriyanti, M.Si

NIP : 1969 02 05 1994 03 2 002
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0005026904
NPWP : 69.331.908.9-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Dinar Mas VI No 41, RT007/RW 016, Meteseh, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : sriyanti@live.undip.ac.id

Drs. Suhartana, M.Si

NIP : 1963 10 13 1992 02 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0013106307
NPWP : 47.112.418.0-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Cemara Indah IV/CC26-27, Bukit Kencana Jaya, Semarang
Email : suhartana@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Taslimah, M.Si

NIP : 1956 07 09 1987 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0009075602
NPWP : 47.112.433.9-508.000
Alamat : Jl. Gondang Timur II RT 01/ RW 02, Bulusan, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : taslimah@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Choiril Azmiyawati, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1971 12 02 1998 02 2 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0002127104
NPWP : 47.112.423.0-541.000
Alamat : Selokraman 1045a, RT 48/RW 11, Kel. Purbayan, Kec. Kotagede, Yogyakarta 55173
Email : choiril.azmiyawati@live.undip.ac.id

Yayuk Astuti, S.Si,Ph.D

NIP : 1982 09 18 2006 04 2 001
Golongan : III/A
Pangkat : Penata Muda
NIDN : 0018098203
NPWP : 47.112.435.4-506.000
Alamat : Bulung Kulon RT 04/RW 02, Jekulo, Kudus 59382
Email : yayuk.astuti@live.undip.ac.id

Rahmad Nuryanto, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1971 05 21 1998 02 1 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0021057104
NPWP : 47.112.429.7-543.000
Alamat : Srontakan 05 Argomulyo Sedayu Bantul Yogyakarta
Email : nuryantorahmad1@gmail.com

Dra. Linda Suyati, M.Si

NIP : 1964 01 15 1993 03 2 002
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0015016406
NPWP : 47.112..424.8-542.000
Alamat : Sawahan, RT 007/RW 030, Nogotirto-Gamping, Sleman
Email : linda_suyati@live.undip.ac.id

Tri Windarti, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1973 02 28 2000 03 2 001
Golongan : III/D
Pangkat : Penata Tingkat I
NIDN : 0028027302
NPWP : 47.112.417.2-505.000
Alamat : Jl. Argoyuwono 17, Argomulyo, Salatiga
Email : tri.windarti@live.undip.ac.id

Drs. Ahmad Suseno, M.Si

NIP : 1964 08 18 1990 03 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0018086406
NPWP : 47.112.415.6-543.000
Alamat : Perum Sonosewu baru No 473 DK.VI RT11, Ngestiharjo, Kasihan-Bantul, Yogyakarta
Email : susen_undip@yahoo.com

Drs. WH Rahmanto, M.Si

NIP : 1957 06 24 1987 03 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0024065705
NPWP : 69.325.009.4-517.000
Alamat : Perum. Bukit Kencana Jaya, Blok CL No. 08, Meteseh, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : wh.rahmanto@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Dwi Hudiyanti, M.Sc

NIP : 1965 06 22 1989 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0022066504
NPWP : 08.859.060.9-517.001
Alamat : Jl. Tegalsari Timur I/97A,RT 003 RW 005 Tegalsari, Candisari, Semarang
Email : dwi.hudiyanti@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Parsaoran Siahaan, MS

NIP : 1965 06 22 1989 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0024046409
NPWP : 77.600.748.6-517.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Cemara Indah IV/CC-36, Tembalang
Email : siahaan.parsaoran@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Arnelli, MS

NIP : 1959 02 11 1989 03 2 001
Golongan : IV/B
Pangkat : Pembina Tingkat I
NIDN : 0011025904
NPWP : 34.919.228.6-517.000
Alamat : Perum. Puri Asri Perdana D IV, No. 8, RT 02/RW 16
Email : arnelli@live.undip.ac.id

Nor Basid Adiwibawa Prasetya, S.Si, M.Sc, Ph.D

NIP : 1981 12 02 2005 01 1 002
Golongan : III/B
Pangkat : Penata Muda Tk I
NIDN : 0002128101
NPWP : 47.112.428.9-518.000
Alamat : Jl. Dinar Mas XIV No. 1 RT 03 RW 16 Kel. Meteseh Kec. Tembalang, Semarang
Email : nor.basid.prasetya@live.undip.ac.id

Didik Setiyo Widodo, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1970 05 21 1999 03 1 001
Golongan : III/A
Pangkat : Penata Muda
NIDN : 0021057004
NPWP : 47.112.434.7-508.000
Alamat : Jl Bukit Cemara Indah XI C2 no 27 Meteseh Tembalang Semarang
Email : didie.chem@gmail.com

Khabibi, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1973 05 22 1998 02 1 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0022057302
NPWP : 58.681.516.9-542.000
Alamat : Perum Griyatama Asri Blok C 400, RT I/RW 47, Pandowoharjo, Sleman
Email : khabibi@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Retno Ariadi Lusiana, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1970 12 02 1997 02 2 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0002127004
NPWP : 47.112.491.7-508.000
Alamat : Jl. Mekarsari No. 9, Purwodadi, Grobogan
Email : retno.lusiana@live.undip.ac.id

Drs. Abdul Haris, M.Si

NIP : 1963 01 29 1991 03 1 003
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0029016305
NPWP : 47.112.461.4-541.000
Alamat : Kauman GM1/222, RT 049/RW 013, Ngupasan, Gondomanan, Yogyakarta 55122
Email : a.haris@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. M. Cholid Djunaidi, S,Si., M.Si

NIP : 1970 07 02 1996 03 1 004
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0002077002
NPWP : 47.112.414.9-517.000
Alamat : Perum Tembalang Pesona Asri No. 10, Kramas, Tembalang
Email : choliddjunaidi@live.undip.ac.id

Drs. Gunawan, M.Si,Ph.D

NIP : 1964 08 25 1991 03 1 001
Golongan : IV/A
Pangkat : Pembina
NIDN : 0025086405
NPWP : 47.112.433.9-508.000
Alamat : Jl. Bukit Cemara Indah IV/CC-44 Bukit Kencana, Semarang
Email : gunawan@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Agustina LNA, S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1970 08 01 1999 03 2 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0001087004
NPWP : 24.648.753.2-517.000
Alamat : Villa Tembalang E-23, Semarang
Email : agustina.aminin@live.undip.ac.id

Purbowatiningrum Ria S., S.Si., M.Si

NIP : 1973 03 14 1999 03 2 002
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0014037302
NPWP : 47.112.437.0-508.000
Alamat : RD PLN Ngesrep Timur III/4, Semarang purbowatining@yahoo.com0014037302 47.112.437.0-508.000 RD PLN Ngesrep Timur III/4, Semarang
Email : purbowatining@live.undip.ac.id

Dr. Mukhammad Asy’ari, S.Si, M.Si

NIP : 1971 06 23 1998 02 1 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0023067102
NPWP : 47.112.432.1-518.000
Alamat : Villa Tembalang G-11, RT 005/RW 005, Bulusan, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : asyari@live.undip.ac.id

Dra. Nies Suci Mulyani, MS

NIP : 1957 05 18 1986 02 2 001
Golongan : III/C
Pangkat : Penata
NIDN : 0018055701
NPWP : 47.112.436.2-508.000
Alamat : VJl. Ketileng Asri V/3, RT 07/RW XI, Sendang Mulyo, Tembalang, Semarang
Email : niessuci@live.undip.ac.id